Deutsch
English
Русский

Team

Ärztliche Leitung

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Peter Kranke MBA

OA Univ.-Prof. Dr. P. Kranke, MBA
Email: kranke_p@ukw.de
Publikationen

Sekretariat

Polina Urenkov
Tel. + 49 (0) 931-201-30015
Email: urenkov_p@ukw.de

Prüfärzte

Yvonne Jelting

Yvonne Jelting
E-Mail: jelting_y@ukw.de

Antonia Helf

Dr. Antonia Helf
E-Mail: helf_a@ukw.de

Christian Klein, Arzt
Susanne Keilig, Ärztin
Harlander Thomas, Arzt

Dr. Andreas Klinger, Arzt
Dr. Thomas Schenk, Arzt
Dr. Alexander Schnabel, Arzt
Dr. Bernd Winkler, Arzt
Dr. Maximilian Kippnich, Arzt

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. rer. nat. Stephanie Weibel

Dr. rer. nat. Stephanie Weibel
Biologin
Email: weibel_s@ukw.de
Publikationen

Studienassistenz

Ines Guzman

Ines Guzman
MTA, Study Nurse

Email: guzman_i@ukw.de

Eva-Maria Kranke

Eva-Maria Kranke
Kardiotechnikerin & Krankenschwester für Anästhesie, Study Nurse
Email: kranke_e@ukw.de